top of page

Proposed Members of the Recourse Commission 2022/23:

  • César Casamayor

  • Elisabeth Boll

  • Matilda Sangiorgio

Executive Board Positions:

All CVs and Motivation Letters are found on the button above

  • President: Jeremias Bilger

  • Vice-President: Dorottya Krnacs

  • Head of Finance: Rasmus Palokangas

  • Head of Events: Marc Burri

  • Head of Debates: Johann Cardinaux

  • Head of Marketing: Tim Zihlmann

Proposed Members of the Audit Commission 2022/23:

  • Romain Bachmann

  • Yael Staehelin

  • Markus Wolf

bottom of page